if i were to leave the site, am i able to remove all my content or does it stay up indefinitely?

everything you post has a remove option! when removed, the content is completely gone from public view. only users who had originally paid you for the content directly (eg. a user who awarded their bounty to you for baking a recipe) will retain their access to the content

Submit a question here, find us on twitter, or email us at team@heartpie.com